VisaHQ.de Über unsResonanz

Resonanz

Viele begeisterte Menschen schreiben uns über die Vorteile, die Sie beim Nutzen unseres Service erleben.
We are truly grateful for the positive feedback we receive every day from our customers.
ir laden Sie dazu ein, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns und unseren Kunden zu teilen.

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

  • 2016
Zoran Tasic reviewed VisaHQ
Freundlich, kompetent, schnell.
Großes Lob an Hr. Lösing! (on Facebook)
Zoran Tasic 12.22.2016
Dmitry Petukhov reviewed VisaHQ
I used visahq Germany to get a visa for Singapore. Very personal, friendly and professional staff. Stayed in contact and kept me up to date, until everything was fine! Thanks to you, we've had a great trip! Probably easiest way to receive a visa. Thanks a lot and till next time ;) (on Facebook)
Dmitry Petukhov 12.18.2016
Federica Fusilli reviewed VisaHQ
I have used this service twice already, for work.
Fast, efficient and secure
I will use it again (on Facebook)
Federica Fusilli 11.18.2016
Marco Carisi reviewed VisaHQ
Thank you VisaHQ Frankfurt for your great service!
Precise, kind, reliable and fast! Everything worked really quick, which was good news considering the short time available before my departure.
Thank you and bis zum nächsten Mal (on Facebook)
Marco Carisi 10.24.2016
Tamara Brckalo reviewed VisaHQ
Thank you for informing me that my visa has been approved. I managed to change my booking and will be flying to Abu Dhabi tonight.

I just wanted once again to thank you for your assistance, your efficacy and your professionalism. I truly appreciate it. (on Email)
Tamara Brckalo 10.24.2016
Milica Reiche reviewed VisaHQ
Durch den Service von VisaHQ Frankfurt, war es mir möglich, als Nicht-EU-Bewohner mit temporären Aufenthalt in Deutschland und meinem Ehemann, deutscher Herkunft, die schwer durchscharbaren administrativen Vorgänge, ohne extra zum Konsulat fahren zu müssen, bequem von zu Hause zu bewältigen, um unseren Urlaub in Sydney (Australien) zu genießen. Kommunikation, Kooperation und sehr zügiges Arbeiten hat mich bei VisaHQ wirklich positiv überrascht. Dafür nochmals meinen ausdrücklichen Dank. (on Email)
Milica Reiche 09.19.2016
Arnold Maschke reviewed VisaHQ
Ich habe gerade meinen Reisepass mit Visum erhalten.

Vielen Dank für die geduldige Art und dem perfekten Service. (on Email)
Arnold Maschke 09.09.2016
Marino Matos reviewed VisaHQ
Thank you, liked your service.

Not normal in Germany.

Gruß,
Marino Matos (on Email)
Marino Matos 07.25.2016
Elkin Felipe Buitrago reviewed VisaHQ
Thank you "Team Germany" for making my application process smooth and efficient.
Best regards from Morroco! (on Facebook)
Elkin Felipe Buitrago 07.22.2016
Ariane Ark reviewed VisaHQ
We needed an Indian visa urgently and almost gave up, as everybody gave us a hard time... VisaHQ Germany was efficient - fast and easy. Great service - worth the money .... (on Facebook)
Ariane Ark 04.19.2016
Luiz Fernando Augusto reviewed VisaHQ
I´m very pleased with the service of VisaHQ. I used this service now three times and for sure I will use more. I still living in Germany and my German are not so much good at all (like my english), but they were always very helpfull specialy Mr. Robert Lösing from Frankfurt am Main. The procesure is always very fest (more than they give me as an advice). I strongly recomend there service. (on Facebook)
Luiz Fernando Augusto 04.07.2016
Natalia Bachmann reviewed VisaHQ
Sehr schneller und bequemer Service, empfehlenswert! (on Google)
Natalia Bachmann 03.17.2016
Rudolf Schank, Rosenda Echavez reviewed VisaHQ
Guten Abend,

wir möchten uns nochmals herzlich bedanken für den superschnellen und unkomplizierten Service und das sehr kundenfreundliche und entgegenkommende Telefonat - das war vorbildlich!

Viele Grüße und bis zum nächsten Mal

Rudolf Schank
Rosenda Echavez (on Email)
Rudolf Schank, Rosenda Echavez 03.15.2016
Ira A. reviewed VisaHQ
Kompetenter, unkomplizierter und schneller Visa Service - ich habe neulich ein Russland Visum innerhalb von einer Woche bekommen! (on Google)
Ira A. 01.17.2016